Put on your red shoes

Standard

Whenever I find myself near the George’s Street, Arcade in Dublin, I love to pop into Om Diva and check out their fab vintage clothing, accessories and jewellery. The staff are lovely too.  Last time I was there, I couldn’t resist these red shoes. So ok, no sparkles, but still they made me want to click my heels together a la Dorothy in Oz. Aren’t they great? Buying them really cheered me up and they were at a great price too, as they were last season’s shoes.  I put them on there and then and wore them out of the shop with a big smile on my face.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

