A lovely blog award

Standard

a-lovely-blog-award

I am a bit of a serial blogger – I have several other blogs which reflect different aspects of my life. On one of those other blogs, I was awarded “a lovely blog award” recently from a fellow blogger. She said it reminded her of the “lovely girls” competition in a classic Fr Ted episode which made me smile. 

So, in the same spirit, I would like to pass on this award to some lovely blogs that I always enjoy and they happen to be written by some lovely girls too! So here now in no particular order is my lovely girls/blog award…..

Garrendenny Lane Interiors

Lily’s Blog

Grannymar

Magnum Lady’s Blog

Check these blogs out – I am sure you will really enjoy reading them and let me know of any other recommendations that you might have for some lovely blogs to read.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

