5 responses »

  1. Well, as I have “resistant” depression and anxiety, if this actually comes up in the future (with more supporting studies), I suppose I would try it. Mind you, personally, it’s the ONLY reason I’d inject botulism into my body (as I don’t have any of the diseases previously indicating its use) and though I have a bathroom cupboard full of wrinkle cream that’s where I draw the line.

    Must say, the side-effects of some of the things I’ve taken have been far worse.

    • mmmh…it’s tempting…get rid of some of the wrinkles and perhaps mood improves anyway! Seriously though, tempting as it sounds, I am just not that sure that injecting botulism into the body is the way to go…on the other hand….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

